5th MC Meeting and 4th WG Meeting

Harokopio University, Athens (Greece), 29-30 May 2018

The 5th Management Committee (MC) and the 4th Working Group (WG1-4) meetings were held at the Harokopio University.

4th MC Meeting and 3rd WG Meeting

University of Belgrade, Belgrade (Serbia), 9-10 May 2017

The 4th Management Committee (MC) and the 3rd Working Group (WG1-4) meetings were held at the University of Belgrade.

Here the agenda and minutes of the meeting.

Group photo. From left to right: Kevin Francesconi, Zoran Pandilov, Tatjana Trtic-Petrovic, Chiara Frazzoli, Nicoleta Vedeanu, Martijn Timmermans, Sonja Zimmermann, Montserrat Filella, Alina Magdas, Natalia Ospina-Alvarez, Ishai Dror, Roido Mitoula, Miguel Caetano, Sebastien Rauch, Nelia Mestre, Jorg Schafer, Antonio Cobelo-Garcia, Christos Michalakelis.

3rd MC Meeting and 2nd WG Meeting

Universidade do Algarve, Faro (Portugal), 10-11 May 2016

The 3rd Management Committee (MC) and the 2nd Working Group (WG1-4) meetings were held at the Centro de Investigação Marinha e Ambiental (CIMA), Universidade do Algarve, Faro. Here the agenda and minutes of the meeting.

Plenary session of the 3rd Management Committee Meeting. Universidade do Algarve - Gambelas Campus

2nd MC Meeting and 1st WG Meeting

National Institute for Research and Development of Isotopic and Molecular Technologies (INCDTIM)

Cluj-Napoca (Romania), 22-23 September 2015

The 2nd Management Committee (MC) and the 1st Working Group (WG1-4) meetings were held at the Romanian National Institute for Research and Development of Isotopic and Molecular Technologies (INCDTIM). Find here the agenda and minutes of the meeting.

Sarah Jane White, from the Harvard School of Public Health, presented a talk on "The Natural and Industrial Cycling of Indium in the Environment"

Group photo. From left to right: Christos Michalakelis, Marzena Suchocka, Tatjana Trtic-Petrovic, Nelia Mestre, Pascal Salaun, Sarah J. White, Jorg Schafer, Jan Groenenberg, Arno Gutleb, Peter Croot, Roido Mitoula, Irina Blinova, Natalia Ospina-Alvarez, Ishai Dror, Sebastien Rauch, Zoran Pandilov, Lise Pedersen, Markus Tamas, Miguel Caetano, Ronen Zangi, Montserrat Filella, Kevin Francesconi, Gijs du Laing, Andreas Voegelin, Schulze Yves, Sonja Zimmermann, Alina Magdas, Antonio Cobelo-Garcia

COST is supported by the EU Framework Programme Horizon 2020

Last update: NOA. 01/05/2020

Since the COST Action TD 1407 has ended in 2019, this web site will not be updated regularly.