Management Committee

 

 

Management Committee Members

Action Chair

Antonio Cobelo-García

IIM-CSIC. Vigo, Spain

acobelo@iim.csic.es

Action Vice-Chair

Montserrat Filella

University of Geneva, Switzerland

montserrat.filella@unige.ch

Maria Joao Bebianno

University of Algarve. Faro, Portugal

mbebian@ualg.pt

Marc Benedetti

Insitut de Physique du Globe de Paris - IPGP, France

benedetti@ipgp.fr

Miguel Caetano

Portuguese Institute for Ocean and Atmosphere. Lisbon, Portugal

mcaetano@ipma.pt

Peter Croot

National University of Ireland. Galway, Ireland

peter.croot@nuigalway.ie

Birgit Daus

Helmholtz - Zentrum für Umweltforschung GmbH - UFZ. Leipzig, Germany

birgit.daus@ufz.de

Danco Davcev

University Sts Cyril and Methodius. Skopje, fYR Macedonia

etfdav@feit.ukim.edu.mk

Ishai Dror

Weizmann Institute of Science. Rehovot, Israel

ishai.dror@weizmann.ac.il

Gijs Du Laing

Ghent University. Gent, Belgium

gijs.dulaing@ugent.be

Kevin Francesconi

Institute of Chemistry. Graz, Austria

kevin.francesconi@uni-graz.at

Chiara Frazzoli

Istituto Superiore di Sanità. Rome, Italy

chiara.frazzoli@iss.it

Beata Godlewska-Żyłkiewicz

University of Bialystok. Bialystok, Poland

bgodlew@uwb.edu.pl

Jan Groenenberg

Wageningen University. Wageningen, Netherlands

bertjan.groenenberg@wur.nl

Marco Guida

University of Naples Federico II. Naples, Italy

marco.guida@unina.it

Arno Gutleb

Luxembourg Institute of Science and Technology (LIST) Grand-duchy of Luxembourg

arno.gutleb@list.lu

Spiro Ivosevic

Maritime Faculty of Kotor. Kotor, Montenegro

spiroi@ac.me

Anne Kahru

National Institute of Chemical Physics and Biophysics. Tallinn, Estonia

anne.kahru@kbfi.ee

Rein Koch

Tartu University, Estonia

koch@fi.tartu.ee

Dana Alina Magdas

National Institute for Research and Development of Isotopic and Molecular Technologies. Cluj-Napoca, Romania

amagdas@itim-cj.ro

Sean McClenaghan

College Green. Dublin, Ireland

mcclens@tcd.ie

Christos Michalakelis

Harokopio University of Athens. Athens, Greece

michalak@hua.gr

Roido Mitoula

Harokopio University. Athens, Greece

mitoula@hua.gr

Martí Nadal

Universitat Rovira i Virgili. Reus, Spain

marti.nadal@urv.cat

Natalia Ospina-Álvarez

University of Warsaw. Warsaw, Poland

University of Potsdam. Potsdam, Germany

ospina@geo.uni-potsdam.de

Zoran Pandilov

Ss.Cyril and Methodius University. Skopje, former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia

panzo@mf.edu.mk

Lise Pedersen

Odense University Hospital. Odense, Denmark

lise-pedersen@rsyd.dk

Sebastien Rauch

Chalmers University of Technology. Gothenburg, Sweden

sebastien.rauch@chalmers.se

Jörg Schäfer

Université de Bordeaux - CNRS. Pessac, France

jorg.schafer@u-bordeaux.fr

Senka Šekularac-Ivošević

Maritime Faculty of Kotor. Kotor, Montenegro

senkas@ac.me

Tommaso Serchi

CRP Gabriel Lippmann. Belvaux, Luxembourg

serchi@lippmann.lu

Markus Tamas

University of Gothenburg. Gothenburg, Sweden

markus.tamas@cmb.gu.se

Martijn Timmermans

Middlesex University. London, United Kingdom

m.timmermans@mdx.ac.uk

Tatjana Trtic-Petrovic

Vinca Institute of Nuclear Sciences. Belgrade, Serbia

ttrtic@vinca.rs

Valdas Paulauskas

Aleksandras Stulginskis University. Kaunas-Akademija, Lithuania

valdas.paulauskas@asu.lt

Nicoleta Simona Vedeanu

University of Medicine and Pharmacy. Cluj-Napoca, Romania

nicoletavedeanu@yahoo.com

Andreas Voegelin

Eawag. Duebendorf, Switzerland

andreas.voegelin@eawag.ch

Ronen Zangi

University of the Basque Country. San Sebastian, Spain

r.zangi@ikerbasque.org

Sonja Zimmermann

University of Duisburg-Essen. Essen, Germany

sonja.zimmermann@uni-due.de

Please reload

COST is supported by the EU Framework Programme Horizon 2020

Last update: NOA. 01/05/2020

Since the COST Action TD 1407 has ended in 2019, this web site will not be updated regularly.